Reviews

Reviews

Tara & Mike, from Halifax, Nova Scotia

WOW! Truly an awesome spot to stop and visit. Andre and Wendell are excellent hosts with an excellent B&B to match. We arrived at their door soaking wet from biking 72 kilometers and Andre provided us with everything we needed (hose, garage for our bikes and a beautiful room). Breakfast was incredible...a piece of art for the eye and the mouth:) The location was perfect as it was just off the Confederation trail and close to the downtown of Summerside. Highly recommended by both of us!!

July 01, 2008

Guest

Your B&B ranks among the "Best of the Best"! Everything was perfect... from the awesome breakfast to the decor... and to our chat. 

Thanks for everything! 

Anja and Simon

Nova Scotia

August 27, 2008

Shelagh and Torry

We had a wonderful 2 night stay and everything was 4* plus. Love the house and decor. Breakfast was a feast for the eye and the stomach!  Rosemary was a delightful hostess in your absence.

Thank you

Sheilagh and Torry

Alberta

October 01, 2008

Joelyn et Jean

Merci de votre acceuil. Vous avez travaille tres fort pour embellir cette grande maison. C'est tres reussi.

Joelyn et Jean

August 05, 2009

Rachel Abby

Merci beaucoup pour le delicieux dejeuner. J'aime le petit chien argente et l'oiseau fait de pommes. Yum! et j'aime les epinards avec les oeufs et le fromage

Merci beaucoup

Rachel Abby B.C. 

July 05, 2008

Quebec

Nous avons grandement apprecie notre sejour ici. Tres propre- tres tranquille. Reposant. Excellent dejeuner prepare avec gout et attention.

Merci

Denis Roy et Fotna Sidham

Maine

I'm a B&B "nut" which means they have to be perfect or I get grumbly and grumpy. This is perfect immachlate, welcoming, lots of special touches from painting to wallpaper to elegant eggs and fruits.  Rosemary is delighful!

Thank you both

Judy and Roland Miller

Ontario

What a beautiful house and grand back yoard. Enjoyed the "Pre-show" Air Show. Thanks for your hospitality.

Allan and Nan

 

P.S. Excellent breakfast, love the apple bird and the lady bug!!

August 25, 2012

Ontario

Dear Andre and Wendell

What a beautiful oasis you've created. Andre, your kind greeting was so appreciated and Wendell, your artistic breakfast was out of this world! As a "bird person" I particularly loved the apple creation...as well as the doves cooing in your gorgeous back yard. So nice to meet Rosemary and Janet as well. A perfect end to our stay in PEI! Cheers.

Jeanne and Marlene

August 17, 2012

Germany

Dear Wendell and Andre;

Thank you very much for the warm hospitality that made your home ours, (Comme chez vous), and the delicious breakfasts. (Wow! Boah!)

Best wishes from Denise and Helmut

August 10, 2012

Alberta

We had a wonderful stay at your B&B. Everything was exactly wht we hoped it would be - lovely room, delicious & superbly plated food, wonderful garden and gracious hosts! Thanks Andre & Wendell. If we ever return to pEI we will be back to stay with you at your B&B.

Mark and Catherine

July 10, 2012

Ratings & Affiliations

Canada Select

4½ Stars


Contact Us

902-436-8600

Location

161 Fitzroy Street

Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Location & Directions

View Larger Map